Congrats to Our Native American Scholarship Recipients!

The Bureau of Land Management with the IIC awarded six scholarships to Native American Students, Wednesday December 2, 2015. We want to offer congratulations to the recipients and thank all who applied.


Pictured above are the IIC Native American Scholarship winners.
Front row left to right: Tamiere Benally, ARwin Lansing, Celeste Lansing, Hadibah John, Damon Tom, and Seth Jones.

Also pictured: Brian Raper, IIC Partnership Director and Mary DeWits, BLM Representative.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: